fbpx

🔴 LIVE Afrobeat, Reggae, Dancehall, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Kenyan, DJ Shinski Overdose Friday Mix Show

DJ Shinski – Overdose Friday Live Show – Afrobeat, Reggae, Dancehall, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Kenyan, Uganda, Nigeria, Tanzania, Soca, South africa, amapiano
#djshinski​ #livemix​ #2021mix​
➖➖➖
Show time begins:
🇺🇲 1PM EST, 12PM CST, 11AM PST
🇰🇪 8 PM
🇬🇧 6 PM
➖➖➖
Follow Dj Shinski for more Updates on New Mixes:
✅Facebook: https://bit.ly/shinskifb
✅Instagram: https://bit.ly/shinskigram
✅Twitter: https://bit.ly/shinskitwitter
➖➖➖
Thank you for the support and the tips to this channel
Buy me a coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/djshinski
Paypal: https://paypal.me/djshinski
Cashapp: https://cash.app/$steveshinski
➖➖➖
More Mixes available on
➡️Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/djshinski/
➡️Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/shinskisoundcloud
➡️Apple Podcast: https://www.bit.ly/itunesdjshinski
➡️Google Podcast: https://bit.ly/shinskigoogleplay
➡️Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3cPcu8F
➖➖➖

Powered by Restream https://restream.io/