fbpx

Aluna & Tekno – Don't Hit My Line (Official Music Video)

Stream/Download: https://maddecent.ffm.to/donthitmyline
Follow Mad Decent Weekly on Spotify: http://maddecent.fm/mdweekly
Subscribe to Mad Decent on YouTube: http://www.maddecent.fm/youtube

Credits:
Director – Reggie. @the.reggies 
Producer – Noelle DeAngelis @noelle.deangelis 
Choreographer – Chris Emile @chrisemile
Starring – Rebekah Denegal @nucreat4removement & Antavius Ellison @antaviusellison
EP – Renée George @reneejgeorge
DP – Grant Duncan @gdunck   
1st AC – Austin Millinder @austinmillinder
Steadi Cam Op – Nick Serabyn @nickserabynsteadi 
KG – Monty Sloan @monty_sloan 
Gaffer – Yannis Schmid @yannisschmid   
Editor – Ryan Dayhoff @dayhoffedit1
Colorist – Abdullah Ghazal @abdullahghazalcolor
Aluna Management – Alex Remes, Mike Kadziulis
Tekno Management – Mario

FOLLOW ALUNA:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/alunaaa
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/aluna
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/aluna/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCobFqQJej43yF4C48mhXMBA

FOLLOW MAD DECENT
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maddecent
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/maddecent
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/maddecent
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/maddecent
Web: https://www.maddecent.com
YouTube: https://www.maddecent.lnk.to/YouTube